Concurso Zen Coloring # 27

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

AAA.png


Hello friends. This is my entry to participate in the Zen Coloring 27 contest. I like to paint mandalas. I liked a lot the pattern of this week. I hope you like the result.

I suggest the color green for the next week.

Thanks for hosting these contests, @Magiccleatus!



banner de carla gonzalez1.png

Sort:  

Es un mandala hermosamente colorido. Suerte en el concurso.

Gracias, amiga querida!!

Your post has received some love from @autovoters, account managed by @salvao :)

Mil gracias, querido @salvao. Un abrazo.

I love the texture you created with your shading of the colours. The pattern of your colour palette is very eye catching, I really like what you did with the weave that is around the inner square frame!

Thanks for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Green! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Excelente trabajo. Es poco común ver mandalas que no sean redondos, además la combinación de colores tiene contraste muy llamativos.
Qué tengas mucha suerte en este concurso.
Saludos, @aurodivys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82