Zen Colouring Contest #35 - ∞ Infinite Recapitulation ∞

I decided to participate this week because I really like the subject of the infitino, and for years this symbol has taken force, as you can see my drawing represents 3 ways the infinite; the first the infinity of the colors in which we imagine the universe, second many symbols of the infinite, and third the drawing that they gave us to color.

Erase the outer line of the drawing so that it will connect well with the background, paint with shades of tuquesas, purples, yellows, and place a drawing above and another one below but rotated, to complete the symbols of infinity.

Publicación1.png

Maybe it's a crazy idea but I hope you enjoy my drawing. I suggest the yellow shadows for the next contest.

Sort:  

I love the clever idea of demonstrating 3 separate examples of the infinite while combining them all together. The space/universe as the background not only works well with the theme but also contrasts the colours you used within the stencil very well too. I like the mix of purple and yellow paired with turquoise, it highlights the different segments of the design nicely. I also like that the 2 iterations of the design are flipped to be opposite from one another!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Yellow! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86