Zen Colouring Contest #30 - || Oceanic Continuum

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I share my entry to the contest, the color of this week to work are purple shadows, I decided to use it on many elements in the drawing, leaving the white background. The algae colored green, with a barrier of orange and red corals, and many bubbles of yellow, purple, violet, blue colors, in the turquoise water of the ocean.

I also use a lot of green in some details, because I think it matches well with any shade of purple. and amariillo to make the color of this week more noticeable. the jelly fish, squid and whales colored almost in their majority of a single tone, shining in the crystalline waters.

my color suggestion this week the yellow shadows

ZenColouringStencil-Week-30.png

Sort:  

I love the rainbow coloured bubbles, they stand out nicely among the other colours used for the design. I like the scheme of colour you used for the ocean too, the purple and light blue contrast well with each other!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Yellow Shadows! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48