Entry Zen Colouring Contest #32 - My Bee Creativity, shadow yellow!

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)
Hello colorful competitors, and the whole community, this week I'm participating in this contest; and I show you what color; As you can see, there is a honey-colored honeycomb background, and in the center the drawing, which makes the theme of the week clear. The center bee will paint it differently, with vinotin tones because I think it's the queen bee; together with their worker bees protecting the honeycomb. I put lines and white shading to highlight the figure of the drawing, also respect the color that should be used this week, yellow being very present in the drawing.

I suggest for this week that you use the color palette creams.

pizap.com15387435430161.jpg

Sort:  

I love the mixture of red and yellow for the larger bee and that the smaller bees are orange and yellow, it helps illustrate the different types of bees that all work together for the hive. The presence of the black sections of the honeycomb give the sense that the bees are in the middle of collecting nectar as the other sections are full of colourful honey. I also like the real honeycomb background, it's a nice touch!

Thank you for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest, sorry for the very late acceptance due to technical problems.


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Cream Palette! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55