You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #6 - A chance to win SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

I want to join using the traditional method (because I have no idea in using art softwares). However, lilac is too complicated to me. I can't find it in the crayons' labels. By the way, I'm a colorblind art fan.

Sort:  

Hey there, please do join in. The featured colour is only really a loose guideline to create interaction in the community and to see if entrants are paying attention to the rules. Any shade of purple is acceptable for this week.

If you can't find purple on the crayon labels then you can colour the pattern in which ever colours you like.

Purple is like violet, right? Ill join hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63