Zen Colouring Contest #30 - || Oceanic Continuum ||

This is my entry on #zencolouringcontest by @magiccleatus. The featured colour this week is Purple.

I would suggest next week palette yellow.

Please click the link below for participation rules.

https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-30-or-or-oceanic-conitnuum-or-or-a-chance-to-win-steem-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@abdoon, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thanks very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow great entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for ur comment

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the use of negative space. The white of the squids work really well against the pink ocean. The whale with their opposing colours is a great effect too. I really like the bright neon green seaweed and lilac bubbles!

Thanks for participating and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Yellow Palette! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45