Zen Colouring Contest #25

This is my entry on #zencolouringcontest by @magiccleatus. The featured colour this week is Rainbow Palette.

My suggestion for the color to be featured next week is indigo.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great entry.

I love the stained glass effect and the mix of light, pastel shades of the rainbow colours. I like the subtle glow effect around the outside and the decorative border too!

Thanks for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Indigo! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

I really like yours @abdoon! It looks really classy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47