Sort:  

I like the colour scheme, it's almost like retro anaglyph 3D vision especially with the glowing blurry effect around the pattern! I wonder what it looks like while wearing a pair of those red and blue 3D glasses.

Welcome back to the #zencolouringcontest, @abdoon! Thank you for entering!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Blue as the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

You dod a great job, I love the texture! Good luck my friend!

Thanks very much

I was ready to not participate but when I saw yours, I said I have to do something :)

We needs to have fun so its good if you join .in steemit we needs to join several contest , like that we can know more friends & we can learn more things from them so Good luck to you

I agree with you on that, and good luck to you too.

Thanks very much

Great entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59