ZenCash Giveaway! Easy entry!

in #zencash6 years ago

ZenCash Givaway!

I'm giving away 0.5 ZenCash on my Twittrer
All you have to do is UPVOTE this post at 1000% j(newbie upvote 100% automatocally), RESTEEM THIS POST, and follow me.

Then head on on overto my
Twitter and e\let ,e know why you deserve it.

Best answerw wins!

Sort:  

Wow nice amazing information.
Thanks for sharing

Upvoted
Resteemed
Good work at that!

Amazing ur information for this post,,, thanks u for sharing post .
Good luck @noly👍

awesome post bro

Followed, upvoted and resteemed

Expect my answer on Twitter

@iamthegray

@noly, hi, buddy. I'm leonid on Twitter, comment is in the twitter post. Done as you've said :)

@hottopic i sent you 1 sbd for my post and didn’t even get a resteem

Good luck
and continue to work @noly

Thanks for giving away I am more zencash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87