Breaking News, ZenCash is Now In Your Bittrex Wallets After the ZClassic Hardfork.

in #zencash7 years ago (edited)

If You Had ZClassic on Bittrex Before the 110,000 Block You Have Been Credited with ZenCash.

zen_text.png

You Must Do a Search for Zen in the Bittrex Search Bar to See Your Tokens.

When I first went to my wallets I did not see my ZenCash. I actually had to go to the wallet via search and this is what I found. 2017-05-20 10_30_03-Bittrex.com - Wallets.png

Trading ZenCash.

As far as I know the ZenCash you own will not be tradeable until the actual launch on May 23. Is this correct @Blockops.
I look forward to seeing what the ZenCash community can do.

Find Out More About ZenCash.

ZenCash Graphic. infography_1_final_a_1024.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this information. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thanks for the info! I only found this out through your post lol :)

Excellent work dear friend @hilarski thank you very much for the information
Have a beautiful weekend

Thank you for important information:)

Great for you, I don't own Zclassic, so No zencash= No Good News for me.

Sorry to hear that, I sure wasn't quiet about it.

Well, Maybe I could purchase some in future, If they show promising returns.

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 15:51 UTC

Breaking News, @ZenCash_io is Now In Your @BittrexExchange Wallets After the ZCL Hardfork. #ZenCashtwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

nice to hear this :)

I recommend holding all Zen, this might be worth more than Monero one day.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I would have missed seeing my Zen if I hadn't seen your post. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79