Watch out! Zencash is making its big entrance.

in #zencash7 years ago (edited)

Exactly 12 days ago I made a "buy alert" recommendation for ZenCash, yesterday this happened...

zencash.png

I expect this bullish trend to continue as Secure Nodes are deployed, so I will be looking to buy all the upcoming dips.

You can read why I think ZenCash fundamentals are strong on my previous post.

Oh yeah, and for those who invested, here is to you my friends!

Sort:  

Yes, definitely one to look out for! I got in couple of weeks ago at $7.50 and saw it drop to $5 which is always frustrating. But now now I'm definitely holding onto this investment andglad I got in when I did.
PS - cheers for the upvote ;)

Wow nice find @chitty will look at your previous post about ZenCash.

good post.
Good luck always

I think that is just the begginig of bull market on ZEN. What do you think?

update news
0000000000ot_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81