Chinese Zen Music: Guzheng & Erhu music

in #zen7 years ago

Dear Steemit members,

I will bring you the message of Zen. This nice video contains smooth Chinese Zen Music: Guzheng & Erhu music Zen Music, instrumental music, Chinese music. With Chinese symbols and English words with positive affirmations. Hopefully, you will enjoy it. It brings peace and tranquility the real feeling of Zen. Peaceful Chinese Zen Music with traditional instruments playing the solos (Guzheng and Erhu).

Notice: Please I do not own this content, it's for education and promotion of art and music.

Greetings with Love

Please subscribe and follow me at

NBurnie

Sort:  

Thank you for this post! I’ve actually started learning to play the erhu. Since not many people here in the US have heard of it, it’s difficult sometimes to find others who really appreciate the beautiful sound of this instrument. It certainly has a soothing effect. This video has given me some inspiration for my musical journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86