Zelda Breath of the Wild

in #zeldabotw6 years ago (edited)

image

Whats up??

Here I am to do my first blog about the game Zelda..
Actually as of today is my 5th day of playing it.. After finishing Skyrim last month.

Hahahaah about the picture.. this was a dragon above the mountain.. I thought I would be fighting this guy like I did on Skyrim (fighting dragons like regular day)

Hahahaha back to the game.. even though I didn't fight the dragon in actual combat.. the way to finish the task wasn't easy.. I love flying and climbing the mountain while checking my temperature (btw you will loose half heart every minute passed on cold areas if you don't have enough item for the cold weather). Also to aim with bow in this game is difficult compare to skyrim

So thats it.. next post will be the game itself. The difference of Zelda gameplay and Skyrim and which one is better.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank s mate.. you also play zelda??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55