So excited Time for some Zelda Breath of the Wild!

in #zelda7 years ago

So im not going to lie, I have been so keen to play this since the moment I lay my eyes on it. Ever since I saw the teaser trailers I couldnt wait to get it.

Although I haven't played the Zelda series since the good old Nintendo 64 I just couldnt go past it. The graphics are amazing and still hold that classic nintendo feel. Not to mention the vast world I have been reading so much about!

Just thought I would share my excitement while I waited for the updates to finish downloading. If your interested in seeing more of this game I will be bringing updates throughout the following weeks! So hit that follow button and stay tuned.

Catch you later guys!

20171228_204752.jpg

20171228_204803.jpg

I

Sort:  

Ocarina of Time will always have a special place in my heart, but Breath of the Wild changed the way I play Zelda and it's difficult to go back to any previous entry. Once you play true open world, everything else feels so limiting.

I know you will love it!

So far im loving it! Im going to put a short video together soon with the first 4 trails. I know what you mean though this game has me already.

Cool!
Resteemed, upvoted & followed you @theaussiegame!
Thanks for availing the 3 in 1 FREE Giveaway Package!

OMG you must post updates, or maybe even a d.tube video of you playing some of this. I loved the N64 Zelda, and haven't bought an updated system really ever. So I will rely on you to play vicariously through! Can't wait! Make me proud! Hahahaha

Haha no worries thanks! Yea I was thinking of making a few dtube videos throughout to show my progression and what my thoughts of the game are. Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47