You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZelCash - What is ZelCash?

in #zelcash7 years ago

I have looked into it it looks interesting, but for me is the team a No Go there are no real names cant find any info about them on google or there previous projects so the question is if they can manage to make this to a success ?

Sort:  

I do not really subscribe to "knowing" the team. The old projects are not particulary fantastic for working on them to be the standard for the new. To move to the next level a different set of "eyes" is needed. Until bitcoin was created it had not been done. There is a first time for every thing. I would keep a close look on this project.
I have worked on many development project. The best developers I have seen can explain the solution in simple language.Clarity of ideas translate to great solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75