ZelTrez: ShapeShift Integration Is Live

in #zelcash6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit and Busy!


  • I am happy to report that along with the release of ZelTrez 1.0.5, Shapeshift has been integrated as an affiliate exchange.
  • You can now seamlessly convert between Bitcoin, Litecoin, Zcash, OmiseGO, 0x, Golem and BAT within ZelTrez.
  • Bitcoin Gold (BTG) has also been added to ZelTrez and is fully supported already.
  • ZelTrez updates are semi-automatic and you will be prompted to download/install each update as they become available when starting the wallet.
  • Download ZelTrez today from the official website: https://zeltrez.io

Image from Gyazo

Screen Shot 2018-08-04 at 02.53.27.png



Curious to learn more about me?
Check out my introduction post.

Want to know why I use Busy.org?
Read about it in my comparison post.

If you enjoyed this post, follow me @ck-cake

Sort:  

Very interesting news about cryptos!!
Thanks for the Infor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83