Introduce myself

in #zeexan7 years ago

received_483579935337358.jpeg

Hi Steemians :) ! My name is Zeeshan from Pakistan ( Asia ) . I am a student . Studying B.com (Banking) . I Love traveling . Love music .
I am here to experience the blog , to show how i feel about food , traveling , health an mainly the Crypto-currency , which i am working on .

I want to achieve my goals , so i could become a successful person . To support my mother , to fullfil her dreams .

PicsArt_11-10-09.24.23.jpg

I am also working as entrepreneur in a company to afford my study and tution fees but still did not get any help from that , but still hoping for the best .
I have watched steemit many times on my internet , So now i have joined it .
I really loved the idea of steemit , which supports its members to share their idea on steemit .
Now , I am here , am positive that i will get better experience from steemit .

Thanks steemit..for having me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44