Zclassic is back on the rise!

in #zclassic6 years ago (edited)

Zclassic is back on the rise according to coinmarketcap.com

Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 11.02.52 AM.png

Recently on the Zclassic Twitter page Rhett Creighton stated he would be teaming up with Zclassic co-founder to bring Zclassic back to life!

They are working on a team expansion and full re-branding for Zclassic.

Now if you do not know what Zclassic is they have me quoted on their website saying "Zclassic is basically the same thing as Zcash only 100% of the coins mined go to the miners instead of 20% going to the founders"

Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 10.56.58 AM.png

Which is from my post last year when Zclassic was first released here:
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@stealthtrader/zclassic-is-now-trading

Conclusion


I am excited to finally see Zclassic gaining moment again since the ZenCash fork, and I am ready to see what they build and re-brand to!

Thanks for checking this out and let me know what you think in the comments below.

Post - Vote - Earn :D


Disclaimer: I am not an Investment Advisor, and this is not investment advice. This for entertainment purposes only!

Sort:  

I saw it as one of the biggest gainers on CMC! I almost sold it off after the fork, but I am glad some people decided to bring it back to life and help out with the development of it. I should have picked some up when it was trading at just a few sats

I'm right there with ya.. Right after the ZEN fork everyone was saying there was going to be another one following.

Yeah I heard the same thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59