You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: zcl mining

in #zcl7 years ago

I am currently mining ZCL myself, also to capitalize on the fork. Also I think BTCP is a great community project and they aren't just trying to push it out. Seems like they are taking there time to get it right which I think is smart! anyway since you can't get on Bittrex ATM I would use the wallet you are until the new ZClassic Electrum wallet is released next week. Then transfer all of your coins there and mine directly to it. It is always worth having a wallet. (I do mine to the exchange at times as well haha) This way you will get your BTCP at least when they do the fork. Keep checking in on Bittrex. They might start accepting new accounts soon.. if not maybe somebody can help you out that you trust of course.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I believe in the Bitcoin Private team and that they will follow through with their roadmap. I'm looking forward to a functional wallet on Mac. If you're into BTCP, join the discord channel.

Just did last night actually, same handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62