Chart of the Day: Zcash

in #zcash6 years ago

zcash.jpeg

banner logo.png

Zcash is another chart I'm watching for a bottom. This one in the $80's. However, I need to offer the caveat that I am tracking this as a complex WXYXZ. That's sloppy indeed and raises the potential that I have this wrong. The next large rally target is in the $800's so this may prove to be a great trade but we need to see an impulsive move out of the $80's.

ZECUSD - Primary Analysis - Sep-07 0913 AM (20 min).png

ZECUSD - Primary Analysis - Sep-07 0914 AM (1 day).png

Note that free 15 day trials are available for our trading room and community on Elliott Wave Trader, where I am a full time analyst. You'll rub nose with, professional, amateur and traders in the learning process, while getting trade calls and ongoing direction for the market. No credit card is needed for a trial.

https://www.elliottwavetrader.net/cryptocurrency

Sort:  

@wildtrader What is your price predictions on ZCash ?

He actually gave this to you in two ways in the post: on the chart and in text.

It seems like a good time to invest

Zcash was listed on Gemini a while back right? It has promise.

It will go down

@wildtrader zcash isa good project in crypto market and another coin zclassic is good

keep web mining on this coin even though were in red for a week now.

Keep web mining on
This coin even though were in
Red for a week now.

                 - darwindelacruz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @wildtrader .Can you tell me which of them is good boom holochain . Npxs noah. Please tell me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never heard of boom holochain. I can't get data into my software for NPXS sorry.

I've earned some good money on this coin until free wallet stole it all

May I ask which wallet that was, please? Sorry to hear it went South for you.

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98