ZCash Investment Chapter 01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #zcash8 years ago

Finally, today I have a chance to introduce this new venture I started a few days ago. Recently I acquired a mining contract from Genesis Mining
I have purchased 3H/s and since gained 25% extra Hash due to recent updates. Within the next couple of days I plan to continue upgrading my H/s.
In the meantime, December Pre-orders are now available, use code: K8f04x to receive 3% off your purchase!

Upvote, Comment and Follow if you would like to see more updates!
Until next time!

Sort:  

Nice post. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Buy and hold for the upcoming 3 years and the blockchain market will find it's way. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Zcash#analysis To check Zcash Report

Thanks for starting this thread. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. Cryptos will probably go through a more extreme pattern that bitcoin went though. High ups and high downs before it becomes stable. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com I really missed a platform that analyses every single coin in depth but this site gave me all the answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15