zCash might become the new Darknet currency

in #zcash8 years ago

I recently did a twitter survey on what hacker and cybersec people would prefer to be paid in - even though the results where not close to how many people I hoped would participate I hope I reached the right people to vote here.

I will do the survey again in a few month and compare them

twitter

Sort:  

I think Zcash will (given that the code isn't screwed up like what happened with the DAO) replace bitcoin, however I would prefer getting paid in bitcoin today simply because I can actually spend it.

It looks quite promising - I assume doing the same question again in January will give an even clearer picture and a higher participation rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68