Follow your Zcash miner Nr.9 /or how to waste 2 Zec for 0,4 Zec earnings :-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #zcash6 years ago

Hi @ all interested people,
Today we mined that block, after over 9 Days on luckpool.org
In the Post before, i show you my orders of Hashrate on nicehash.
I give 2.06 Zec in the Hope we mined Block faster and i get the jackpot. :-)
This was my first time i try pump mining on a pool.
I should be cost me a enough money, for this experience.
In 2 till 3 Weeks the Z9 machines will be delivered.
My anonym Investor and me calculate the Return of Investment in a half year.
4 x 40Ksols should be enought, to start the real growing after years of learning how Cryptoworld run.
The last time was hard for us all.
But i calculate with a big "fall" of Price, after the dump of 18K Dollars.
Everybody hear about Crypto, but not enough people understand it really.
That is the mission.
Make understand all People the Blockchain Technologie and the Proof of Work (No other, for me)
Thanks for watching my work and have a good time.
Greetings from
Alucian

Sort:  

@alucian, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97