3D Modeling Tutorial - Making the Hell Hound - Episode 9 - More Z-Brush action)

in #zbrush8 years ago

Hello fellow followers I hope you folks are having a good Tuesday morning. Let's go ahead and get started, last week we did some work on the front and back feet in episode 8. In this episode (9) we are going to do some work on the bones coming out of the back, the rib cage, stomach, and knee let's do this.

Hell Hound model episode 9

Right here we start to develop some cartilage and bone so we can see where the bones are coming from.


Right here we move from Center bones to the side bones doing the same thing.


Here we start to add form into the face of the rib cage.

This is where we start work on the stomach trying to define its shape.

As you can see we start to get kind of what we want there in the stomach area.

Now we start work on the knee caps again all we're trying to accomplish here as the shape.

we start to get the shape that is desired for the knee cap.

That's all on episode 9.

I hope you enjoyed this. If you did I would appreciate your up vote. If you like 3d modeling and follow me that is predominantly what I will be posting about .I hope you guys enjoyed my steemit pointer. Thank you and I'll see you folks in the next episode.

Sort:  

This creature you made is amazing!

I am searching for talent like yours for someone else that wants to pay people to help them create a steemit video or other secret projects. I will add your name to the list.

Thank you that's really cool I do appreciate it.

I have a lot to learn from you ! :) Looking forward to reading your next posts!

Thank you I should have one next week so stay tuned. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53