You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at Zbrush 2018

in #zbrush6 years ago

I add from myself Zbursh is much more optimized than his autodesk rival "Mudbox". But Zbrush is harder to learn, when autodesk apps always come up with simple and easy to understand interface, i cant found myself in Zbursh one. Its good to metion that this program cost nice:
Zbursh have expensive life-time licence (795$ at this moment)
When Mudbox come up with subscription 10$ per month

Sort:  

I found it helps to limit yourself to the features you use and reorganise the interface to suit you, building it around your own specific needs. Yes, there are tons of options and buttons, but you don't need to use them all. For example, I created my own pop up menu with my favourite sculpting brushes and features, removing those that I don't need.

Thatsy why i stick to sclupltris interface ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88