Hi everyone! I arrived to learn with you 3D from Venezuela

in #zbrush7 years ago

*SP

Hi my surname is jhovala, my focus is make a indie videogame! learn the tools for my development pipeline and share my progress!

Hola mi sobrenombre es jhovala, mi enfoque es crear un videojuego independiente, aprender las herramientas del proceso de creacion y compartir mi progreso!


*ZBRUSH: for model cool characters para modelar mis personajes

*Foundry MODO: Animations animacion de personajes

*Substance Designer / Painter: Textures and PBR texturas y render basado en fisica

*UE4: My biggest goal!!! mi ultimo objetivo!!!


my actual rig: mi equipo actual

MOB: HP 7800

CPU: Intel Q6600 @2.4

RAM: HP 4GB DDR2

GPU: Radeon HD 7750

HDD: 1TB WD

PSU: HP 300W


on my way rig from USA: en camino desde USA

MOB: Asrock Fatal1ty ab350 Gaming K4

CPU: ~ soon ryzen 1700

RAM: ~ soon 16gb ddr4

GPU: EVGA GTX 1060 FTW 3GB

HDD:~ soon m.2 128gb

PSU: EVGA 650W B3


The current situation of my country makes difficult to realize the dreams but does not make them impossible! Thank you very much for reading me.

la actual situacion de mi pais hace dificil realizar los sueños pero no los hace imposible!




donations btc: 1EavSgnuVZ8rWpP7zri31be2vi8xspLzB8




Sort:  

Congratulations @jhovala! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55