I heard that Filecoin mining is very popular recently, what do you think?

in #zb4 years ago

I have been reading some articles about filecoin recently, and I feel it is a good project. Then my friend sent me a poster, which was a poster of ZB.com's cloud computing power subscription event, which looked pretty good. But I don’t actually understand this platform, what do you think?

Sort:  

There are other exchanges that trade this pair, l will like know if there is enough volume in zb.com exchange.

Filecoin is listed on many exchanges but the most important thing that you need to consider before choosing where to trade this token, is the security of the exchange. ZB.com has long history of non-hacked exchange activities. ZB.com has high volume since it has numerous users actively trading on the exchange on a daily basis.

Filecoin itself is a good project. But most of the mining people are Chinese, and Chinese people have a strong purchasing power.

Is ZB.com open for English users?

1、Filecoin mining is currently very good, with high returns. It is also good to choose cloud computing power leasing product, which is more cost-effective and convenient. I went to Google this platform and the reviews are all good. I browsed the related information of this product launched by Zillion Pool, which is one of the top ten mining pools in the world, and the price is very affordable, I think you can buy the service and try it.

IMG_20201207_151449_873.jpg
As a user who has used ZB.com for several years, I can tell you that ZB.com is very good, and its user base is very large, basically in Asia. It is a very low-key exchange, and it is normal not to see relevant reports. I participated in this event, and several sessions were sold out within 5 hours. I think it is a good product.

ZB.com is highly ranked on many ranking websites, but why I can hardly see news about it?

I will have to check it too. I use zb.com and I think it will be easier for me. If you are also a user of zb.com you can use the group chat in zb.com Dapp to get more information.

There are other decentralized storage system, what is the competitive advantage of Filecoin l will like to know before including it in my trading plan.

It allow anyone to provide storage hardware. Anyone can monetize their hard ware. This allows users to select which hard ware they prefer at a cheaper cost. More so this will create a demand mechanism of the project. When demand is high, the price will be high. The holders of the FIL token will be more profitable on the long run.

What are the trading pair for Filecoin in ZB exchange?

Filecoin is traded with stable coins like USDT & QC

Total supply of a token play a key role , what Is the total supply?

44,584,205 is the total supply, so the number is good and this will affected price positively with just a little moves on the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40