HappinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #zazz2 years ago

![pexels-karolina-grabowska-5980747.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

I will be honest with you, I have always been looking for
happiness, I didn't keep a place where I didn't look for happiness, I looked for them in three places.
first is the money: despite having a lot of money you will not have full happiness live the fun of just having money with so much luxury, but you won't be happy if there's a small problem.
second travel: despite traveling to the most beautiful place in the world, as you return from your travels you will be somewhat worried because the place you visited is very charming.
third is health: when you are healthy you are fine, but when it's the other way around.

Uploading image #2...

I think all of these means that we've thought to contribute to living as part of happiness, and there is no first in the world who lives in complete happiness despite all these things.
I asked one of my friends about this issue and I still think well his short answer led me to answer this question, so we asked him.
what's happiness?
He answered briefly ''contentment is happiness''
I finally found the happiness hidden in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30