Cinderella and her cat Tom

in #zapple7 years ago

Cinderella was nearly ninety years old. She had a full life and her prince had died many years before.  She sat on her comfortable chair and stared out over the kingdom.  

Her cat Tom sat on her lap. For the last fifteen years, he has been her only companion and made life less miserable. 

All of a sudden her fairy godmother appeared to her, and told her:

"You had such a wonderful life Cinderella, and you did so many good deeds. To reward you I am going to grant you three more wishes."

Cinderella couldn't believe her good luck. 

"For my first wish I wish to be young and beautiful again!"

Poof! In a matter of seconds she turned into a beautiful young woman again.

"For my second wish I wish to be as rich as I once was so that I can help all the people in the kingdom"

Poof! Suddenly all around her were chests full of golden coins, covering the whole porch. 

She sat thinking for a while and then said: 

"Seeing that Tom has been my companion has been with me for the last fifteen years, I want him to turn into a handsome prince so that I can feel like a young woman again."

Poof! Right in front of her eyes Tom, the cat turned into a very handsome young Prince. 

She thanked her fairy godmother and she knew that she was going to happy once again.  Her fairy godmother disappeared again and she turned to Tom the most handsome Prince that she had ever seen. 

Tom walked up to her, kissed her and said: 

" Well, aren't you sorry that you had me neutered two years ago?"

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant post , did not expect that XD.

Love it brilliant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50