WHAT STEEMIANS DO WHEN THEY GET NO UPVOTES 🤣

in #zapple6 years ago (edited)

I seen somebody post this in the comment area and I thought it was one of most funniest things I seen all day. Just remember guys, just work hard and keep moving forward... things will work out at the end. 👨🏼‍💻

Keep on Stackin! 🤑

Sort:  

Hahaha :-) Resteemed :-)

😁😁😁😁😁

I just had to post it haha

That is Hilarious!

I know right :)

Lol. This feeling is so true atimes

Funniest thing I seen all day :)

it's true lol

you will spend time writing an article and poffff nothingn nada

DQmdeNx4qVXtW6QbPMFnhLaN2bDFvZqTnEC8hKTpsUH8UcK.gif

You got this, keep moving forward :)

😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆 I can relate mehn.

I was like that in the beginning :)

exactly whatever you said.

Hahahahahahaha. Lol. Man @stackin this is really funny.

Funniest thing I see this year lol

yeah you are right. from time to time there are very low upvotes happened to everyone of us. Right now, its happened again.... But after that always a good times comes again :-)

When I first started, I made .20 on a post.... I was like ... wth haha

Lol......... Hahahahahahaha. So funny but true

I was doing that last night :)

Yeah I've seen this a few times and definitely how I feel about steemit 50% of the time ><

I'm going to keep this meme forever lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56