Sort:  

didnt get any upvote neither I see...

Nope did not

Thanks for this bro <3 @zoef

Yeah start using it buddy

I made my first post on it earlier today too. it was hard cutting out characters. and then I posted it and couldnt find it on their website, only here on Steemit. I commented on some posts there and am going to use it and report bugs to try to help make it the app it should be. Glad other people are finding it too

Yeah same here, could not find it on there site. Just here. Maybe i did something wrong :)

Thats what I was thinking. I wonder if I can find yours on there. Nope. We messed up somehow i guess. I have asked in the Zapple discord, so we will see what they say.. If I go to comments in my zappl page I do have a couple generic comments from bots. So I am still not sure. I couldnt find your post from the zappl website scrolling back though.. No buenos. It can only get better from here though lol

I think it was because I edited on Steemit afterwards. I'm still not sure though. Did you edit on here after you posted?

mm i did not, so i believe the problem lies somewhere else.

Warupzor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72