Zappls Steemmonsters Collection!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Some people have asked what cards we have so here they are.

Zappl is still trying to complete our deck.
We seem to be only missing about 15 more mostly legends.








Sort:  

@zappl monstars, is it games?
I am also interested to it..

amazing @zappl, success is always for you.

Nice to meet you mr, wherever you rarely appear in this social network

That's great, you can buy some of your Legendary and Rare card in my Current Auction so check that out if you interested buddy.

Buy the Legends from me then winking very fast

Wow.

I just look at the cards, and I know this has been expensive.

Good luck on completing your deck

dammm you are now a professional of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72