Zappl Web Mobile

in #zappl6 years ago

Many fixes have been made if you're still experiencing issues please let us know. Mobile image upload should be working as well now. #zappl #bug #fixes

Sort:  

First time i heard this @zappl

Hi. Some feedback.

  1. I can't see the 3 comments in this thread.
  2. The text in general is faint, thin and hard to read. Also hard to see what I wrote.
  3. The writing box needs to be bigger or have expanded mode.

I'm using this on mobile btw for your reference.

It's shaping up well though.
Keep it up the good work.

Also my Zapp above did not acknowledge using next line (return).

Thanx a lot for the improvements my friend.

This post has received a 3.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zappl.

its going great so far !!!

Once every five minutes? That's cool.
I did not expect the Zappl post to go to my Steemit account. I'm sure you explained that in a steemit/zppl post here someplace. Will have to go back and read. But I wasn't expecting that and my desktop froze after I tried to send a zappl.
Says I'm following a bunch of people but nothing is in my feed. I suppose that means the 2K i'm following are not zappl. Then again, I think half the people I followed may have dropped off the platform, as I did once. All good.
Currency pairs or Micro blogging or both? Just wondering where the focus and direction of the team is going.
This feedback, not praise. Although I can give that too, cause I see YUGE promise in the team, I always did, I wish you all the best.
Oh, and I can't get the mobile site to work. Then again, I got a janky old phone that i have to dump cache on everything if i even wanna take a selfie.

lots of update coming great this is

Good to see progress.

Yes bro.
Thank you so much.
I do it.

Is there an option to add tags when posting from zappl?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00