Zappl Is Over 95% Funded!!! Less then 1800 Zappl left.

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

46cdf40d3f87af6300044967d301414e.png

We would like to inform everyone Zappl is now 95.81% funded.
There are now less then 1800 Zappl that are left on the market.

Because of the recent volatility in the markets and costs of exchanging crypto we're seeking to sell the remaining ZAPPL for 1 SBD each.

There's currently only 1,757.472 Zappl left on the Bitshares market.

Once again we would like to thank you for the support and are looking forward to finishing up the Crowd Sale and getting Zappl to everyone as soon as possible.


Crowd sale to fund development of Zappl.io

All of the asset left:


1 ZAPPL for 1 SBD

You can currently find the asset at:
https://openledger.io/market/ZAPPL_OPEN.SBD
https://openledger.io/market/ZAPPL_USD - No more available.


Find out more about projects and features here:


Zappl Decentralized Micro-blogging Social Media Website.
Bringing A Twitter Like Service to SteemIt.
Sneak peak video of Zappl


The Zappl Team

Our social media profiles and misc:
Twitter | Facebook | Discord | Patreon | steemitchat

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa , and @zappl

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

You mean I could still buy some shares in Zappl?!??!!?!!?

@shayne

Yeah we try not to update the post way to often because we would rather not spam people. But yeah you can still buy some but very little left.

Heck yes @shayne we are going to the moon one ZAPPL at a time!

If anyone needs Zappl after this is last batch all gone, I have 500 you can get for $10 each ;]

I guess that's one way to go about it..

If you're not sure just how to use bitshares:

Easy way of doing it is making an account at https://openledger.io/
Make sure your header of the site looks like this:

If your header don't say switch to advanced then you need to click switch to basic
You will then get a page that looks like this:

You find your wallet for the currency you want to use and deposit to that.

Then use https://blocktrades.us/ to buy SBD and send to your account.
Or you just send SBD to your account if you already have it.

https://openledger.io/market/ZAPPL_OPEN.SBD

If you run into any trouble let us know and we will be more then happy to help you out.

Woo Hoo it worked. ^^ thanks for the good instructions.

Wow that's awesome.

Sure is we are just about there..

Check your fee your required to have some bts or select your fee.

@zappl
Any free giveaways? Hey, it doesn't hurt to ask! :)

Currently no free giveaways.

@zappl
That's ok. Thanks anyway.
I wish your team with the utmost success! :)

nice post 😉 keep up the good work 😉 you got my upvote

I signed up for Openledger but I'm not too familiar with it.

I was looking to send SBD from my steemit account.
How do I do that? Can send me a link. I tried looking it up online with no luck.

Comment right above should help you out.

I am a newbie here.An explanation of the above topic and its need and prospects would be highly appreciated.Thanks!!!!!!

Just made my first purchase on the openledger platform. I am now the proud owner of some ZAPPL shares! Note: only 438 left to purchase!

I followed the steps above to create an Openledger account. I also have an account on Bittrex exchange in which i purchased Steem dollars with Bitcoin. Once that was completed, I transfered the Steem Dollars to OpenLedger and then exchange the Steemdollars for ZAPPL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39