Zappl is now up and fully working again,

in #zappl6 years ago

Sorry for the delays, an issue came up which should fully be corrected now. You can now use zappl and the apps as they're intended to be used. #zappl #update #fixed

Sort:  

No problem mister zappl .
We are everything sport your and vote for witnesses zappl

People scramble for comments because it can add income, good luck zappl.

Thanks @zappl for support us..

Something very impressive on this post is very amazed.

No problem.I am always at the side of #Zappl.

@zappl something I want to ask why I can not get into the zappl application, but the name @teukuamirullah and pasword is correct, please explain and help because I want to share in #zappl

You need to use your posting private key to login

ok thanks @zappl for help information, now I can already log into zappl browser

Thanks for info.....

I see

No problem thanks for coming upvote

I love zappl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36