Zappl IOS Beta Teaser 2

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Zappl IOS Beta Teaser 2

Please Resteem and Share with everyone you can.

Android teaser coming soon!


Those of you who might be interested zappl is allowing people to invest in Zappl inc. If you're interested please check out the link below.
https://steemit.com/zappl/@zappl/repost-zappl-zappl-inc-s-investment-post


The Zappl Team Our social media profiles and misc:

Twitter | Facebook | Discord | steemitchat | telegram
Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa, and @zappl

Sort:  

It's really amazing @zappl

Huge fan of this project - I featured it in the Daily Dose today - I'm also going to UV/RS this post too :) Zap on!!!!

I just know you are going to Zappl just soooo sooooo hard!

Mmmmmm ... might not for a change! LOL! Yeah, I was always more of a tweeter than a Facebooker so I might just have to defect :)

No but seriously @steemitqa, I do hope Zappl can learn a lot from Steemit on the spamming & flagging issues and remedy them in their own unique way i.e. show the big brother how it's really done! Zap on my friend. MH :)

Wow that is amazing! Resteemed.

I was just about to tell you you're in the thumbnail of the video haha! Glad I scrolled down in the comments section first :P

lol. You too. I saw it because steemitqa resteemed my video, i looked his profile then saw this one too.

You look great, keep testing, make it foolproof and we'll conquer the virtual World! ;)

Much testing going on right now for sure.

I have been interested in Zappl for a long long time. And congrats on the progress.

Well thanks @kouba01

When this comes out I'm leaving twitter.

Well thanks for the kind words.

wow. amazing @zappl

Thanks

Awesome stuff I will resteem thanks guys this is revolutionary!

Thanks for the support @stealthtrader

Wow @zappl cheers 🍻:))

Thanks!

this is just getting interesting day by day i can't show how excited i am :D

You've been there since day 1 thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65