Sort:  

@zappl,
That would be a BIG news for me!

Cheers~

@zappl - Sir, I was awaiting a long time to hear this news.... Can you please tell me what is the password I can use there? Posting Key can be use there Sir?

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I'd rather enter my posting key than my password. If zappl get hacked, I'd rather have my posting key in the hands of the hackers, than my password.


wonderful news & nice info @zappl

@resteemia

Thanks information.@zappl
Have a nice day.

Glad to see this bear some fruit! Good job on getting it out there, guys!

Congratulations on the work done! I will follow the updates.
I'll even try to help with beta testing.

sshot-2.jpg
I'm trying to get in, but I can not. What am I doing wrong?

Are you sure you have the private posting key and not your public?

Interesting idea. How much time did you take to develop?

its a very helpful post, thank you :)

this great news @zappl
100% like and resteem

  • Geometric background is a bit overused IMO.
  • No feedback after login.
  • Icons and elements in header are not aligned.
  • Wallet layout is just as bad as Steemit's
  • 60% of space for transaction history is unused
  • Only texts in menu are clickable
  • and much more

Im looking forward to see it finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65