Zappl Android App Development Teaser

in #zappl7 years ago

Here are some android app teasers

Here is what the app should look like when it is done


App Under Development

Splash Screen

splash.png


Login Screen

login.png


Edit Profile Screen

editprofile.png


Posting Zap Screen

createzap.png

Here is a few images but we will update with more soon!


The Zappl Team

Our social media profiles and misc:
Twitter | Facebook | Discord | steemitchat

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa , and @zappl

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

Great job guys!!! This looks fantastic. I cant wait to start zapping!!

Well thanks @rhino

Looks great! One question @zappl Will our Steemit accounts be connected to Zappl or will we have to register new accounts?

Since zappl runs on the steem blockchain which steemit does as well. The answer is yes any app that uses the steem blockchain you can use your account on.

Thanks. Will be looking forward to it.

So do we!

Wow, looks really good so far. Maybe you could make the lines inbetween those zaps blue. I'd find it easier to distinguish the zaps if they would be sepreated a bit clearer, but thats your design decision.
Keep the good work going and thank you for your efforts!

Uh these are just development colors they can be changed at anytime.

Sounds nice! Thank you for taking my consideration into account. I really appreciate your efforts.
I'd better shut up now, before I sound like a lil' fanboy. :D

I'd better shut up now, before I sound like a lil' fanboy. :D

To late! :)

Lol its okay you can fanboi as much as you like!

Okay...! I already love you and your work and want to marry your app, have 3 children with it and feed them with steem!
There you go, I just went full fanboy. :D

Yes, yes you did! lol, me too though. great work @zappl!

Thanks.

Holy sh*t! I cant wait. Looks AMAZING!

It shall be gloriousssss!

You GUNNA Zappl SO HARD Aren't YOU!! ??

Looks nice!

Well thank you @anemona

haha love it and I am watching this very closely!

Needs some Hans Zimmer music in the background like this:

strange I thought I posted this in @Chainbb

Love the previews.

Oh glad to hear @seablue

You GUNNA Zappppl SO HARD aren't you bro! ?

Man what you are doing is so cool! Really nice, clean, friendly layout! It will help convert the stubborn people who cant be bothered to get into Steemit through a pc.

Oh yeah!

Oh yeah!

Great great and great work guys!

Well thank you @simoneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95