Sort:  

Excited for every progress accomplished. I know this site will be great once all finishing tweaks are made. I believe in this product, otherwise I wouldn't be selling it so hard.

Glad to hear we got your support

Good to see you using it and helping support it @coquiunlimited :)

thank you so we are waiting :)

thanks for update...

Thank you for update and we`ll hopefully wait.

Excellent news @zappl.
Followed/ Resteemed.

We are waiting for coming up. Thanks @zappl.

Thanks for zap'n @kingsberry !

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Good news.. it's working so much better today though

Yeah we have worked on a few performance updates.

I can tell.. from a user perspective

It should only get faster with the help we have been getting from the community

Yeah I hear ya... I'm glad to be getting in at ground floor.. once y'all get all the bugs worked out I can see Zappl taking off.

Good to hear @davedickeyyall you've been very patient.

Tried posting 5 times today nothing went through. sigh What is happening?

hello, I've tried logging in several times with my public posting key, and as some others have suggested, my private posting key. thoughts? thanks.

If you have an ad blocker turn it off on zappl

Thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52