Media Upload Bar Fix.

in #zappl6 years ago

Some people have brought up that the media bar don't show up on their phone. Try turning the zappl app off fullscreen mode. This should fix the issue for 90% of users. #zappl #fix #steem #app #android

Sort:  

One of the fastest progressing apps on Steem Blockchain! I used @zappl several times. When I started #7DayZapplChallenge, I got support from their curation team as well. :-)

Will launch another challenge soon. ;)

Hey Team, Any timelines on the iPhone app? Also, can I find you on discord or Steemit.chat?

We are here on discord.
We have Steemit.chat but mostly on Discord.

No its a terror to use on my iPhone right now, i still try to make a post but it comes out so bad I need to update it on steemit main. I love the idea, I think you guys are doing great not criticizing at all. Thats why I still use @zappl atleast once every few days. Honestly though. Put the word out thats what steemit is for, get some help from @theuxyeti im sure he would love to tinker with it. Or get it out on github and get some pull requests and open source it a little better, you have the delegation, now build the platform. :) much love!

Thank you for information @zappl

Very good post. Tanks to share @zappl

post a very interesting @zappl

a work of amazing .. thank you @zappl

posts you share a very nice.

waw .. very interesting ..

Awesome post sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25