iOS test of v.1.0

in #zappl6 years ago

Testing new report methods and hide post for personal users after flagging content. #zappl #test #apple

Sort:  

I love @zappl

I hope this feature will be activated as soon as I support it . @zappl

I hope it will be a good update, as we would like to share the meaning of further clarification on it please in a later topic. Thankyou for sharing @zappl .

I'm a bit confused, with your information could better explain sir @zappl
thank you...

I do not understand what it means? what and how does that mean ???
the important zappl is best for me now hehehe

zappl said my brother is a fast growing project now in pletform steemit, i am very supportive with zappl project, although i still much less understand in steemit. I have posted my photos but have not been lucky, have not got upvote from zappli, but I will always post in zappl even though 100 posts only 1 vote I can get it. I will be loyal to the zappli project. good job zappl

Good luck and successful test methods sir @zappl

Good luck and successful test methods sir @zappl

what about the result, is it very satisfying ...

good works, and very improvement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31