IOS DEMO Teaser UPDATED

in #zappl6 years ago

Zappl has uploaded a demo teaser of the IOS app.

Because #zappl is still in the review process we would like to show you what has been updated and added. #app #ios #design


Sort:  

Good job

I love it. Thank you great people!

Definately would make my life a whole lot easier. Looks good, can't wait.

Good post ... I really like it.@zappl

I just need to know when it drops. You will be seeing waaaaayyyyy to much of me on the steemit blockchain. Just saying. Tag me or something when you get it out there. Theres a whole lot of us waiting on this to pull through. Have a blessed day!

You'll be Zapp'n just sooo soo hard aren't cha ?

Mofos don’t want to see me as it is. I’m going to be killing shit

Great stuff! This looks really promising :) Fingers crossed that Apple approves it soon, I've seen a lot of questions asking about where the iOS app is.

I´m super stoked about it. Going to make an ease of an amazing thing. Little rough though at times when people comment on different means of steemit you can´t see it on zappl, but still got to check back for the monies so its not a really bad thing.

I voted in a very nice.post post and commented and followed you and shared the post so that everyone can see this post and vote in this post.Hello friends have been there for the last few days join steemit family.steemit is a great platframfor us.ihope everyone support mefor success.....@steemitraj

Nice post gor you zappl. I like post you zappl.

very cool zappl
saka will update the application,
keep doing the best

very good @zappl
keep improving apps for better 👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73