Sort:  

nice

Hell yes!! I love it guys, this has the potential to really blow up and put steemit on the map. You're doing gods work ;#

zappl is friendly for its users...

I am inspired already. The music with this video changes everything! You guys are really amazing. I'm getting into zappl today. How can I get the app?

The app currently is under review but soon it will be on the app store and ready to go.

This is great work and good video.
@zappl
Have a nice day

Good to see you here @goldcoin

wow it looks super cool, that app surely gives more strength to zappl, i am so excited to start using it. thanks for sharing

Is there going to be a android version of this in the future?

Yes there will be our next post will be the android teaser.

Thanks, can't wait.

@zappl,
Again a good news from Zappl! You guys are awesome! Great work!

Cheers~

Looks really fast in processing and opening:)

It should be yes x]

@zappl - Oh Sir I love it <3 .... To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50