When Someone Types a Wall of Text...

in #zappl6 years ago

For that person that writes a novel when conversating in text chat. #zappl #meme #funny #toomuch #chat

Sort:  

hello zappl. My friend request me to report this problem to you.Whenever she write with Myanmar Font (Our Country Font) it convert into ????? like this. Can you help to fit it or regard as abuse? Wailing to reply me. Thanks. image

You would have to reach out to the @zappl team if they are able to support your friend's native language.

😂🙌

Sounds like my oldest son when he texts me.

LOL I am guessing you and him have long talks at times. Like hours...

Our conversations over the phone can be long, but often it seems when he sends text it is in spurts and they are lengthy. Like novels sometimes.

Sounds like my oldest son

Wher a novel when conversating in text chat. #zappl #meme #funny #toomuch #chat
I wont its

Good post..

Congratulations @zapper ..your post is the best..
Thank you very much @zappl

Good publishing zappl

Very good post zapper,, succes for you,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77