Lesson Learnt: India's First Jain Vegan Marriage

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

If activists follow all the prevalent norms, rules, laws & traditions of the society, no revolution can ever be triggered.

-
Sort:  

Hey my friend! :) I heard that most of India was vegetarian. Is this true? Also, does your post mean that India is beginning to cut out dairy products? This is very happy news :) ty for the hint on India !

Yes, the so-called vegetarians who include a lot of dairy products in their cultural cuisines. But kudos to many activists, change is beginning to happen. I'm currently not well due to my travels & over-activism in previous days but will try to create a detailed post on this event in a day or two.

Thanks for your interest & support!

Hey I love you man! I’m glad we support each other on here! :) keep spreading the truth :D

Thanks for these sweet words!
I've now posted the detailed post describing this event which you can check here:
https://busy.org/@xyzashu/india-s-first-vegan-wedding-in-jain-community-at-bhopal-a-revolution-in-the-making

You are right. I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49