Angry at all the things I can't change

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

I actually wanted a week break, to handle some personal things outside Steemit but it didn't go as planned.
Due to some unusual pains in my body, I have not been able to post on my blog. I feel mad that I cannot change this feeling.

Sort:  

sorry you feel that way. you come first, before steemit. you take care of your body first, the steemit community awaits you. and besides, you dont need to mad at yourself, ones youre back, youre back. take your time and take good care of yourself.

Thanks so much @t-flames. Health is wealth, so I have to keep strong first, it's just painful I can't do most of the things I'm used to.

lol...thats how it feels when youre a person that loves activity. but really, take it as a time of reflection. take it as your vacation period, get a pen and paper and strategize some things. just relax, let your mind relax and get better. am certain that when you coming back, youre coming back loaded. just go easy on yourself. and please eat right too...youll be fine.

Thanks so much. You got it all right.

Loading...

sorry, i hope you get better, really...

I hope you get back to your best soon @xpency.

Yeah bro, thank you.

wish you health & quick recovery....

Thanks a lot man.

It can only get better from here, getting mad at things don't help much, it just puts you down the more. Bro keep the positive vibe up, we believe the things we cant change right now will change with time...get better bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44