It is within sight

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

images (5).jpg
image source
It could just be that you are just a few millimetres from your goals and all you need to do is to make a small adjustment in degrees.
It is within sight!!!

Sort:  

I love this post. This is very true
We just need to go a bit further

Yeah!!! Thanks for stopping by

i resteemed it to my 30,500+ followers @a-0-0

This post is beautiful post. :)

Most of us become frustrated on the way of reaching the goal and become failure. So never give up and stick to your goal.Success must knock your door.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: @akintunde

Join the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE] Invited By @akintunde

Thank you. This is the message I need right now. I sometimes feel like I've worked so long and hard and gotten nowhere, but I always ask myself, what if the payoff is still coming, and I quit right before I get there? It would be a tragedy, and therefore, I cannot quit. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67