Sort:  

Very beautiful. What's her name?

Thank you, her name is Inca

Researchers are unsure exactly how a cat purrs. Most veterinarians believe that a cat purrs by vibrating vocal folds deep in the throat. To do this, a muscle in the larynx opens and closes the air passage about 25 times per second.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Aw! I currently don't have any black cats, I lost my last one in December. I'm enjoying looking at Inca instead

Sorry to hear about your cat, i'm glad you're enjoying pics of Inca there will be plenty more we will be sharing. We've had a lot of cats over the years, but I have to say Inca is our special girl. She is a real little sweetheart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61