The Gateway to Circle Jerks

in #zappl7 years ago

Why all the upset at Circle Jerks?
It started with:
You scratch my back and I will scratch yours..

Seems like a win/win

Sort:  

Hahaha... I almost used a very similar pic for my Ode -- but it was a little too risqué... And since Steemit Inc seems to be onboard with the whole circle-jerk thang, they should but it in there advertisement (total transparency).

STEEMIT.., Where Money Talks
Join the community that pays better for a good old circle-jerk
over quality content -- every time!

hehehe... :))

Because circle jerking is really bad for the carpet!

quality of content should matter more then whos **** you are stroking.
IMO atleast.

@whatsup,
"You scratch my back and I will scratch yours.."
Ha ha ha that's too funny :D But I hate it definitely :D

Cheers~

6dd.jpg

449.jpg

"You scratch my back and I will scratch yours.." Lol....

Lot's of it going on!

Ha Ha, the antennas are cool, just teletubbies :)

totally upvoted for the cute pic. nice.

only those outside the circle who is losing . 😭 sad but true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46