ZAPPL #5 on CryptoFresh in volume on bitshares DEX!

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

ZAPPL with over $26,000 volume in the past 24 hours!

Zappl Is Over 71% Funded! by @zappl

We would like to inform everyone Zappl is now 71% funded. In the last 12 hours there has been an explosion of support from the community. It you guys have took it from 14% to 71% funding in 12 hours or so which is extremely amazing. ~ @zappl

Get your ZAPPL now before it gets Zapped out of the crowd sale!

You can go here to get a bitshares account if you don't have one already.

You can get ZAPPL with SBD here or get ZAPPL with bitUSD here.

Sort:  

you guys have took it from 14% to 71% funding in 12 hours

I'm guessing the mention on @steemitblog was a big factor in this. :)

I'm excited to see where this goes!

Ready as I'll ever be!

I'm on the Zappl train...very excited to see where it goes

Great!

I couldn't resist... I topped up to Silver status now have 26 ZAPPL

Get your ZAPPL now before it gets Zapped out of the crowd sale!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98